North Cyprus Tourist Board - working in trnc
North Cyprus
North Cyprus > North Cyprus Forum > working in trnc

working in trnc

North Cyprus Forums Homepage

Join Cyprus44 Board | Already a member? Login

Popular Posts - List of popular topics discussed on our board.

You must be a member and logged in, to post replies and new topics.

li n lee

Message Posted:
04/01/2008 22:50

Join or Login to Reply
Message 1 of 9 in Discussion

we are about to embark on a life in trnc however her vocation maybe easy to fulfill out there mine is a little different.... i am a serving police officer and would like employement in this field out there crime prevention or any road traffic related posts. I have for that last 4 years worked in a drugs field does anyone have any advice already tried the turkish consulate to no avail. . . . this doesnt mean im a square still love a beer at the fez and the harbour

spud1

Message Posted:
04/01/2008 23:00

Join or Login to Reply
Message 2 of 9 in Discussion

li n lee good luck to you spud1

ukturk

Message Posted:
05/01/2008 00:13

Join or Login to Reply
Message 3 of 9 in Discussion

hi li n lee

depending with what force you are with, rests on if i can help you or not!!!!!!!

LOL LOL only joking!!!!

it will be very hard to follow this route in cyprus because firstly you have to be a citizen not just a resi visa and to acheive this can take a few years, secondly you would have to be fully fluent, reading and writing turkish even thou english is spoken all legal and paper work is done in turkish but still ask directly when you are there again this also depends where you live and how far you are prepared to travel its all about getting you name about and who you know than knows some one that knows some one