North Cyprus Tourist Board - Water treament systems - register your interest?
North Cyprus
North Cyprus > North Cyprus Forum > Water treament systems - register your interest?

Water treament systems - register your interest?

North Cyprus Forums Homepage

Join Cyprus44 Board | Already a member? Login

Popular Posts - List of popular topics discussed on our board.

You must be a member and logged in, to post replies and new topics.

EsentepeNo1

Message Posted:
12/06/2008 18:47

Join or Login to Reply
Message 1 of 7 in Discussion

Hello to you all,

Firstly I should tell you a little bit about myself. I have worked in Cyprus for many years now and I travel back and forth regularly. I have a few business interest in Cyprus and am currently working on several more. I have been building properties there for over 5 years now, and I know the first impression that must give, but I can honestly say we have delivered successfully to many happy customers.

I have recently merged my development company in Cyprus with one of the UK's leading central heating and cooling company's through vested interest we both have in several aspects of the building and maintenance sector in Northern Cyprus.

We are working on developing a installation and maintenance company for central heating, air conditioning and water systems. We will have fully CORGI registered central heating and gas engineers, air conditioning maintenance and plumbing services available. Along with some other interesting products unique to Cyprus.

All our engineers will be operating to UK standards and will be controlled through the Cyprus office by the UK offices. Meaning engineers turning up on time providing a professional service, and most importantly, cleaning up after themselves. We are also implementing a full apprenticeship program to train and hire skilled labour who we will provide the necessary training to as to help maintain local skilled labour.