North Cyprus Tourist Board - Can anyone offer a home to a beautiful young leggy blonde?
North Cyprus
North Cyprus > North Cyprus Forum > Can anyone offer a home to a beautiful young leggy blonde?

Can anyone offer a home to a beautiful young leggy blonde?

North Cyprus Forums Homepage

Join Cyprus44 Board | Already a member? Login

Popular Posts - List of popular topics discussed on our board.

You must be a member and logged in, to post replies and new topics.

suziQ

Message Posted:
09/07/2008 23:55

Join or Login to Reply
Message 1 of 10 in Discussion

Hi all

This is my first time posting on this forum and I hope someone is able to help..

I have just returned from a 3 week holiday at my house in Karsiyaka. Half way through my holiday a young female retreiver type dog turned up on my patio and no matter how many times I took her out for walks to see if we could find her rightful owners, we were not succesful.

She looked like she was coming to the end of her season when she arrived with us and due to the fact that she may already be pregnant, KAR agreed to take her in and spay her. However they are full to capacity and are unable to keep the dog for rehoming so they will have to release her once she has recovered from her operation.

If I lived there permanently I would have no hesitation in giving her a home, she was well behaved and had obviously received some basic care and training in the past. She is a lovely dog and in the 10 days she spend with us she repaid what little help we were able to offer her with so much love and loyalty that it is heartbreaking for me to think of her having to fend for herself in a couple of weeks time.

If anyone can offer a home to this lovely girl, please get in touch with me and I will forward photos and further info on her.

gottheyips

Message Posted:
10/07/2008 00:05

Join or Login to Reply
Message 2 of 10 in Discussion

suziQ,

you are a lovely person,