North Cyprus Tourist Board - North Cyprus -absolute beginner should we stay or go
North Cyprus
North Cyprus > North Cyprus Forum > North Cyprus -absolute beginner should we stay or go

North Cyprus -absolute beginner should we stay or go

North Cyprus Forums Homepage

Join Cyprus44 Board | Already a member? Login

Popular Posts - List of popular topics discussed on our board.

You must be a member and logged in, to post replies and new topics.

» Cyprus44 North Cyprus Guide (Over 200 Info Pages)

» Book North Cyprus Hotels and Flights

scrambler

Message Posted:
19/05/2010 14:41

Join or Login to Reply
Message 1 of 27 in Discussion

Cyprus 44 is our life line on this one. Have been watching out for holiday/retirement home in Spain,France,Italy etc past few years, were in N.Cyprus recently found Villa we liked and are currently proceeding with purchase. Have appointed Advocate which has good reputation as per Cyprus 44.Have been keeping eye on Home Buyers pressure group etc and the more info we`re receiving the more confused we`re getting. Is this a good time to purchase or is there ever a right time to purchase there? Advocate has been extremely helpful and informative, is it ok to believe all? Have found v heplful similar posts on this but non of recent times.(Appologies if ive missed some)

TRNCVaughan

Message Posted:
19/05/2010 14:49

Join or Login to Reply
Message 2 of 27 in Discussion

As long as this is a resale, you have made the right move to buy at this time. There are bargains to be had. Beware of the fine print and legal situation regarding anything you buy.

johnnybgoode

Message Posted:
19/05/2010 15:30

Join or Login to Reply
Message 3 of 27 in Discussion

as long as you've done your homework on the property, and the area, and your HAPPY, then STAY, but if your having second thoughts, then don't proced any further, only you can make the right choice to stay or go.

the butler

Message Posted:
19/05/2010 15:47

Join or Login to Reply