North Cyprus Tourist Board - Help - Old computers - free to a charity/anyone who can make use
North Cyprus
North Cyprus > North Cyprus Forum > Help - Old computers - free to a charity/anyone who can make use

Help - Old computers - free to a charity/anyone who can make use

North Cyprus Forums Homepage

Join Cyprus44 Board | Already a member? Login

Popular Posts - List of popular topics discussed on our board.

You must be a member and logged in, to post replies and new topics.

» All threads about Internet issues in North Cyprus

» Computers & Internet on Cyprus44 Business Directory

ozwozz86

Message Posted:
21/07/2010 12:51

Join or Login to Reply
Message 1 of 10 in Discussion

Hi

Have a bunch of old desktop computers that don't have space for anymore. Most of them appear to work ok, but I'm no computer expert so don't know how much use they would be to people.

Has anyone got any ideas about who may like them? Or someone who could take them and give them a bit of a makeover and then either keep them or give away as they see fit?

Basically if someone thinks they can make use of them you can have them!

Hope someone can help - seems a waste just to get rid of them.

Drop us an email to ozziex99@hotmail.com

Thanks

andrea and oz

paddywack

Message Posted:
21/07/2010 12:58

Join or Login to Reply
Message 2 of 10 in Discussion

Maybe wrong, but I think Waddo is the man you want.

spider

Message Posted:
21/07/2010 13:11

Join or Login to Reply
Message 3 of 10 in Discussion

Perhaps if you can get the sorted donate them to the local school !!

Spider,X

waddo

Message Posted:
21/07/2010 13:31

Join or Login to Reply
Message 4 of 10 in Discussion

Ozwozz86,