North Cyprus Tourist Board - Looking for Native English Teacher in North Cyprus
North Cyprus
North Cyprus > North Cyprus Forum > Looking for Native English Teacher in North Cyprus

Looking for Native English Teacher in North Cyprus

North Cyprus Forums Homepage

Join Cyprus44 Board | Already a member? Login

Popular Posts - List of popular topics discussed on our board.

You must be a member and logged in, to post replies and new topics.

» Cyprus44 North Cyprus Guide (Over 200 Info Pages)

» Book North Cyprus Hotels and Flights

» See All North Cyprus Schools Posts

gurann

Message Posted:
01/09/2010 22:57

Join or Login to Reply
Message 1 of 8 in Discussion

Hello dear friends,

i am from turkey and now working in Nicosia. i would like to improve my english. i am preparing for exams.

but i am not good at speaking and i have some grammer problems. i am looking someone who can help. exams at end of october and early november. thanks for your interest.

Gokay

jackeen

Message Posted:
02/09/2010 02:11

Join or Login to Reply
Message 2 of 8 in Discussion

I am sorry to inform you but you should have looked at this a long time ago. To ask someone to help you now for an exam is near impossible. Can you put the exam off for another year and I will endeavour to help you?

mahdel

Message Posted:
02/09/2010 02:24

Join or Login to Reply
Message 3 of 8 in Discussion

Jackeen may be right that it is a bit late to be looking for help for an october exam, but I am sure you can find someone to help you if you just need a little bit of practice for a certain exam. It might be more helpful if you mentioned which exam you are trying to take (IELTS, for example, would require a completely different approach than the TOEFL) and what exactly you need help with. I'm sure there are many tutors here that would be able to help you with more specific exam practice.

gurann

Message Posted:
02/09/2010 20:05

Join or Login to Reply
Message 4 of 8 in Discussion