North Cyprus Tourist Board - Dog Groomer moving to North Cyprus
North Cyprus
North Cyprus > North Cyprus Forum > Dog Groomer moving to North Cyprus

Dog Groomer moving to North Cyprus

North Cyprus Forums Homepage

Join Cyprus44 Board | Already a member? Login

Popular Posts - List of popular topics discussed on our board.

You must be a member and logged in, to post replies and new topics.

» See All Threads on Pets, Dogs, Cats, Animals and Kyrenia Animal Rescue (KAR)

» Read about Bringing Your Pet to North Cyprus

» KAR Official Website - www.kyreniaanimalrescue.org

» Cyprus44 North Cyprus Guide (Over 200 Info Pages)

» Book North Cyprus Hotels and Flights

» See all North Cyprus Shipping threads posted so far

» Read about Shipping Freight to North Cyprus

parkes82uk

Message Posted:
08/03/2011 11:25

Join or Login to Reply
Message 1 of 42 in Discussion

Hi I am a qualified Dog Groomer, soon to be moving to the area. I am also a qualified Nursery Nurse are either of these careers in demand in North Cyprus?

Is it hard to work?

My husband will happily put his hand to anything, but I am worried about my daughter who is 23. Can you work in the South and commute everyday? She would like to train as a wedding planner, although she is a qualified Beautician.

newlad

Message Posted:
08/03/2011 11:29

Join or Login to Reply
Message 2 of 42 in Discussion

Hi Parkes,

Good luck with your venture,hope all works out for you and your family.Lots of dog lovers in

Northern Cyprus,not sure though if a grooming service is already available.Someone on here

will put you right.There will be no problem with your daughter commuting.Best of luck,

Paul.

martinD41

Message Posted:
08/03/2011 11:47

Join or Login to Reply
Message 3 of 42 in Discussion

Very best of luck,and Welcome to CY44

Woodspeckie

Message Posted:
08/03/2011 11:48

Join or Login to Reply
Message 4 of 42 in Discussion