North Cyprus Tourist Board - Exchange North Cyprus - England in Summer
North Cyprus
North Cyprus > North Cyprus Forum > Exchange North Cyprus - England in Summer

Exchange North Cyprus - England in Summer

North Cyprus Forums Homepage

Join Cyprus44 Board | Already a member? Login

Popular Posts - List of popular topics discussed on our board.

You must be a member and logged in, to post replies and new topics.

» Cyprus44 North Cyprus Guide (Over 200 Info Pages)

» Book North Cyprus Hotels and Flights

» Read about Orams Case Land Dispute Judgement

» North Cyprus Title Deeds

» Is It Safe to Buy in Northern Cyprus?

iron_lady

Message Posted:
09/03/2011 13:26

Join or Login to Reply
Message 1 of 9 in Discussion

Hi to all

My name is Margaret and I’m 23 years old. I’m a student of GAU and studying Financial Management (master program). In Cyprus I live with my brother and his family; his daughters (my nieces) are 10 and 12. They study at school with English curricular, but half of the students r Cypriots, so the result of education isn’t bad, but we think not the same as it’ll be in English-speaking country.

In august of 2011 we (I and my nieces) are going to go to England for one month for practicing and improving our English. But we don’t want to stay in London or other cities; we would like to stay in a small town/village, so may be someone can give us advice where to go and stay. Moreover we can make a changing if someone who is going to have holidays in Northern Cyprus. My brother has a quite good house in a walking distance of the sea; about 300m (www.sweetwaterbay.co.uk ).

iron_lady

Message Posted:
09/03/2011 13:28

Join or Login to Reply
Message 2 of 9 in Discussion

We don’t need big cities; sea; or high-tech conditions; we (I and my nieces) can share one room.