North Cyprus Tourist Board - Cruelty to dogs advice needed
North Cyprus
North Cyprus > North Cyprus Forum > Cruelty to dogs advice needed

Cruelty to dogs advice needed

North Cyprus Forums Homepage

Join Cyprus44 Board | Already a member? Login

Popular Posts - List of popular topics discussed on our board.

You must be a member and logged in, to post replies and new topics.

» See All Threads on Pets, Dogs, Cats, Animals and Kyrenia Animal Rescue (KAR)

» Read about Bringing Your Pet to North Cyprus

» KAR Official Website - www.kyreniaanimalrescue.org

paula121s

Message Posted:
26/11/2011 08:10

Join or Login to Reply
Message 1 of 10 in Discussion

Hi

I'm fairly new to the island and don't know what to do. Near where I live there are 2 puppies, they are probably only about 4months old. It sounds like they are being hurt and they are left howling all day. My partner went round to the house yesterday and said one puppy was locked in a cage and the other one out of the cage. I know that this is probably fairly normal here but listening to them crying all day is upsetting. Is there anything like the RSPCA here? If so does anyone have the number?

Thanks .

CarrieRBag

Message Posted:
26/11/2011 08:41

Join or Login to Reply
Message 2 of 10 in Discussion

Try ringing Kyrenia Animal Rescue but not sure there is anything they can do(0)533 8694098.

Tinkie

Message Posted:
26/11/2011 08:51

Join or Login to Reply
Message 3 of 10 in Discussion