North Cyprus Tourist Board - Agrotuoursim development in North Cyprus
North Cyprus
North Cyprus > North Cyprus Forum > Agrotuoursim development in North Cyprus

Agrotuoursim development in North Cyprus

North Cyprus Forums Homepage

Join Cyprus44 Board | Already a member? Login

Popular Posts - List of popular topics discussed on our board.

You must be a member and logged in, to post replies and new topics.

» Cyprus44 North Cyprus Guide (Over 200 Info Pages)

» Book North Cyprus Hotels and Flights

» North Cyprus Property Development Reviews

» Property Buying Guide to North Cyprus

Martinka

Message Posted:
20/03/2012 18:00

Join or Login to Reply
Message 1 of 14 in Discussion

Hi everybody! How are you?

I'm an italian student living in London at the moment!

I'm writing my dissertation about the development of agritourism in North Cyprus but unfortunately it is not easy to find information on the web.

I need some help in order to find interesting links on the web and try to contact owners and managers of local businesses in the sector in order to organize my stay and have more information.

Can you help me?

Thank you in advance!

Cherry

Message Posted:
20/03/2012 18:58

Join or Login to Reply
Message 2 of 14 in Discussion

Hi Martinka try http://www.ecotourismcyprus.org/

joandjelly

Message Posted:
20/03/2012 19:24

Join or Login to Reply
Message 3 of 14 in Discussion

I would recommend you contact Tugberk Emizade (pronounced Tooberk), a young Turkish Cypriot, who owns and runs Agama Outdoor. This is his website http://www.agamaoutdoor.com/index.htm where you will find all his contact details. He is fluent in English and is very knowledgeable/passionate about this kind of thing.

Ed1957

Message Posted:
20/03/2012 19:34

Join or Login to Reply
Message 4 of 14 in Discussion

what exactly is agro/agri tourism?

rejela

Message Posted:
20/03/2012 22:03

Join or Login to Reply
Message 5 of 14 in Discussion