North Cyprus Tourist Board - Snagging on completion
North Cyprus
North Cyprus > North Cyprus Forum > Snagging on completion

Snagging on completion

North Cyprus Forums Homepage

Join Cyprus44 Board | Already a member? Login

Popular Posts - List of popular topics discussed on our board.

You must be a member and logged in, to post replies and new topics.

» North Cyprus Property Rental Guide

jackiem

Message Posted:
23/02/2008 22:25

Join or Login to Reply
Message 1 of 7 in Discussion

Hi

I'm new to all this, but would really like some advice. Just been informed our apartment at seaside apartments talitsu, is completed, and builders boray, are asking for the last of our cash. We are not able to go out there at the minute, can anyone recommend someone who will go and check things out, before we complete. Has anyone else bought on this complex, it will be within walk distance of the new marina, if it gets built, which was why we bought.

Any tips appreciated. Thanks

glencoe

Message Posted:
24/02/2008 10:16

Join or Login to Reply
Message 2 of 7 in Discussion

Hello Jackie,

I think i was at your site yesterday and it looks very good, there is a new bar/restaurant opening close by. are you at Kucuk Erenkoy ?

Hope you dont mind me putting my company forward but we can help with most things you need and we are located locally please check out our web site and get in touch if we can help

Greg Keenan

http://www.glencoecyprus.com

E-MAIL personaltouchcyprus@msn.com

lavendergirl

Message Posted:
24/02/2008 10:32

Join or Login to Reply
Message 3 of 7 in Discussion

Obviously it will depend on your contract when you are due to pay any snagging money, but I would recommend you don't hand over your final snagging money until you have inspected it yourself and are happy.

glencoe

Message Posted:
24/02/2008 16:00

Join or Login to Reply
Message 4 of 7 in Discussion

Hello again Jackiem