North Cyprus Tourist Board - update for Turtle Bay Village/management companies
North Cyprus
North Cyprus > North Cyprus Forum > update for Turtle Bay Village/management companies

update for Turtle Bay Village/management companies

North Cyprus Forums Homepage

Join Cyprus44 Board | Already a member? Login

Popular Posts - List of popular topics discussed on our board.

You must be a member and logged in, to post replies and new topics.

» Read Turtle Bay Village North Cyprus property review

» North Cyprus Property Rental Guide

Dazza

Message Posted:
11/05/2008 11:13

Join or Login to Reply
Message 1 of 11 in Discussion

hi all TBV owners

although i have never used this forum before, i heard about it through the TBV forum and wanted to clarify a few wrongs that people have been shouting about over the last few weeks/months.

just got back from a week out on site, and was impressed with how things were moving on out there. i think that place will be superb when fully complete, and cant wait! i had very little dealings with Sharon Management when there, so cannot comment more than that - the little bits i saw seemed efficient though.

while out completing i was looking at companies to manage my apartment. i have to say how disappointed i was with the companies who were not based on TBV. i had read such good reports about glencoe, lynxco etc, but will not be using any of them. not replying to numerous emails prior to my visit does very little to encourage me to use them. so unless anyone else has a sugestion for a company who replies to emails, i will be signing up with sharon within the week.

cheers guys, and will hopefully be contributing lots to this forum.

Darren

marik

Message Posted:
11/05/2008 13:28

Join or Login to Reply
Message 2 of 11 in Discussion

Darren

We note you opted to hide your e-mail address