North Cyprus Tourist Board - I Love It Here, Let Me Know If You Do Too!!
North Cyprus
North Cyprus > North Cyprus Forum > I Love It Here, Let Me Know If You Do Too!!

I Love It Here, Let Me Know If You Do Too!!

North Cyprus Forums Homepage

Join Cyprus44 Board | Already a member? Login

Popular Posts - List of popular topics discussed on our board.

You must be a member and logged in, to post replies and new topics.

» North Cyprus Property Rental Guide

NoveltyBubble

Message Posted:
19/11/2009 19:03

Join or Login to Reply
Message 1 of 71 in Discussion

I am fairly new to the T.R.N.C (and to Cyprus44) and I have been having a great time roaming around exploring and meeting new friends but during my first few visits onto this website I encountered quite a bit of negativity. This negativity seemed to come from one or two regular members who seem to make it their mission to bring others down. I invite all you happy North Cyprus residents who love this place as much as I do to share some of your positive experiences here with me. I must stress, I am strictly looking for happy positive people only please. All you doom and gloom merchants (you know who you are) can stay well away!!

NB xx

Quarmby

Message Posted:
19/11/2009 19:19

Join or Login to Reply
Message 2 of 71 in Discussion

If you only want to listen to good things and not face reality I suggest you go and join the 'Happy Clappy Board'

everon

Message Posted:
19/11/2009 19:51

Join or Login to Reply
Message 3 of 71 in Discussion

merhaba, NoveltyBubble, I love it here! "if you're happy and you know it clap your hands !!!!!!!!!!! xx

Woodspeckie

Message Posted:
19/11/2009 19:53

Join or Login to Reply
Message 4 of 71 in Discussion

One or two regular memebrs? I think more than that. Maybe your bubble will burst one day when you have been there long enough. Thought you knew where you were not wanted you said so yourself last Friday on another thread where you throwing a strop.

parkview

Message Posted: